Fund directory
Top hedge funds
Ranked by reported gross assets
627verified fund records
CITADEL GLOBAL FIXED INCOME MASTER FUND LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$331.3BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
GFIL HOLDINGS LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$290.5BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS MACRO MASTER FUND, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$182.9BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MARSHALL WACE INVESTMENT STRATEGIES - EUREKA FUNDMarshall Wace2026-05-29Source reporting dateIrelandFund domicile$112.6BForm ADV gross assets$115.22KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CITADEL MULTI-STRATEGY EQUITIES MASTER FUND LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$92.0BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW COMPOSITE PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$91.0BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CEMF HOLDINGS LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$81.2BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MEDALLION HOLDINGS LLCRenaissance Technologies2026-07-01Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$61.2BForm ADV gross assets$25KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW OCULUS PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$55.8BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CITADEL GLOBAL FIXED INCOME MASTER FUND II LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$54.2BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MARSHALL WACE MASTER FUNDS SPC - SP ALPHA PLUS FUNDMarshall Wace2026-05-29Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$50.6BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW VALENCE PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$48.1BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
WK MS HOLDINGS I LTDCitadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$46.2BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CITADEL MULTI-ASSET MASTER FUND LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$32.3BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MARSHALL WACE INVESTMENT STRATEGIES - TOPS WORLD EQUITIES FUNDMarshall Wace2026-05-29Source reporting dateIrelandFund domicile$32.2BForm ADV gross assets$115.22KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
POINT72 CAPITAL INTERNATIONAL, LTD.Point72 Asset Management2026-05-26Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$32.0BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
TUDOR GLOBAL FUND L.P.Tudor Investment Corporation2026-03-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$27.8BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MARSHALL WACE INVESTMENT STRATEGIES - MARKET NEUTRAL TOPS FUNDMarshall Wace2026-05-29Source reporting dateIrelandFund domicile$22.9BForm ADV gross assets$115.22KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
PERSHING SQUARE HOLDINGS, LTD.Pershing Square Capital Management2026-07-21Source reporting dateNew York, NYGlobal · Guernsey$17.9BForm ADV gross assets$1K1.5% / 16%Accepting13F available
WK GFI HOLDINGS LTDCitadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$16.1BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CWSI II LLCCitadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$14.4BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
FARALLON CAPITAL OFFSHORE INVESTORS II, L.P.Farallon Capital Management2026-03-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$13.5BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CITADEL QUANTITATIVE STRATEGIES MASTER FUND LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$12.0BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
POINT72 CAPITAL, L.P.Point72 Asset Management2026-05-26Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$11.3BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW COGENCE PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$9.6BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CITADEL TACTICAL MASTER FUND LTD.Citadel Advisors2026-06-11Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$8.1BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
BRIDGEWATER U.S. INFLATION-LINKED BOND FUND TRADING COMPANY, LTD.Bridgewater Associates2026-05-15Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$4.4BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW MULTI-ASSET PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$2.9BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
OAKTREE BROADGATE MULTI-STRATEGY FUND, L.P.Oaktree Capital Management2026-05-21Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$2.1BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
BRIDGEWATER EVENT RISK FUND I, LTD.Bridgewater Associates2026-05-15Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$1.7BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DEDIOII PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.6BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS GLOBAL TRADING, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$1.4BForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DEAVI PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.3BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
FLORIN COURT CAPITAL MASTER FUNDFlorin Court Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$1.3BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DESDIOP PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.3BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
BRIDGEWATER SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND TRADING COMPANY, LTD.Bridgewater Associates2026-05-15Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$1.0BForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DELALV PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.0BForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
PB INSTITUTIONAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIPThe Baupost Group2026-03-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$750.1MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
MARSHALL WACE COMMON CONTRACTUAL FUND - MWCCF WORLD TOPS 130/30 FUNDMarshall Wace2026-05-29Source reporting dateIrelandFund domicile$649.2MForm ADV gross assets$115.22KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ORBIMED PARTNERS MASTER FUND LIMITEDOrbimed Advisors2026-03-25Source reporting dateBermudaFund domicile$535.1MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS SPARK, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$532.3MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS ENERGY DESIGNATED ACTIVITY COMPANYBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateIrelandFund domicile$529.7MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS OPPORTUNITIES LTD. - GLOBAL STRATEGIC PORTFOLIOABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$520.4MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS OFFSHORE SPC- GLOBAL SEGREGATED PORTFOLIOABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$514.5MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
KS-G DISLOCATION TRIGGER MASTER FUND, L.P.King Street Capital Management2026-03-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$499.2MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
RISK PARITY MULTI- ASSET FUNDPanAgora Asset Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$491.7MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS ALPHA LTD.ABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$485.9MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS LEVERAGE FEEDER, LLCBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$484.4MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS PRIVATE HOLDINGS VIII, LLCBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$441.3MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
D. E. SHAW VOLTAIC PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$427.5MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS PRIVATE HOLDINGS (CAYMAN), LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$417.2MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
TRIUM KHARTES MASTER FUNDTrium Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$403.0MForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS ENHANCED PORTABLE ALPHA BH III, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$400.3MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS OPPORTUNITIES LTD. - EMERGING MARKETS PORTFOLIOABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$344.3MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS ENHANCED PORTABLE ALPHA BH II, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$333.2MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DESALKIV PORTFOLIOS, L.L.C.D. E. Shaw & Co.2026-07-06Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$286.2MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS PEAK, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$279.4MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS LIMITED PARTNERSHIPABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$274.2MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
NIGHT OWL PARTNERS, LPNight Owl Capital Management2026-03-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$185.8MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
CHILTON INVESTMENT PARTNERS, L.P.Chilton Investment Company2026-04-08Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$181.8MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS PRIVATE HOLDINGS V, LLCBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$166.2MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL LONG/SHORT STRATEGIES CAYMAN FUNDAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$166.1MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
GRAHAM ABSOLUTE RETURN TRADING LTD.Graham Capital Management2026-07-07Source reporting dateBritish Virgin IslandsFund domicile$160.8MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ABS OPPORTUNITIES LTD. - DIRECTIONAL GLOBAL PORTFOLIOABS Global Investments2026-06-25Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$140.4MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
TRIUM LARISSA GLOBAL MACRO II MASTER FUND LIMITEDTrium Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$140.2MForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL MULTI-STRATEGY ARBITRAGE CAYMAN FUNDAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$130.5MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
RISK PARITY MULTI-ASSET FUND-HVPanAgora Asset Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$108.9MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS MACRO JAPAN, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$106.5MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS POWER, LTD.Balyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$96.8MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ATLAS NG LLCBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$63.6MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ADAPTIVE FUND, LPAdaptive Capital Management Partners2026-07-27Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$58.7MForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AEF PLUS PRIVATES FUND, LLCBalyasny Asset Management2026-06-30Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$58.6MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
ADVISORS HEDGE FUND, LLCNew Falmouth, LLC2024-06-28Source reporting dateOhio, United StatesFund domicile$53.2MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
SABER CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPSaber Capital Management2026-02-13Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$38.5MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
RENAISSANCE KALEIDOSCOPE FUND LLCRenaissance Technologies2026-07-01Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$30.8MForm ADV gross assets$10KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL DISTRESSED INVESTMENT STRATEGIES CAYMAN FUNDAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$28.6MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
SABER CAPITAL PARTNERS II, LPSaber Capital Management2026-02-13Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$22.5MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
QST FIXED INCOME OPPORTUNITIES FUND LPQST Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$22.1MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
DELTEC EMERGING MARKET EQUITIES, L.P.Deltec Asset Management2026-03-18Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$15.4MForm ADV gross assets$500KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
OCTOPUS LPQuantum Financial Partners2026-07-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$9.6MForm ADV gross assets$200KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
SCHUTTE CAPITAL III LPSchutte Financial2026-07-27Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$7.1MForm ADV gross assets$25K0.5% / 20%Not disclosedADV verified
QST TACTICAL EDGE LPQST Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$6.0MForm ADV gross assets$250KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
FUNDAMENTAL SIGNAL ABSOLUTE ALPHA L/S LPSystematic Portfolios2026-07-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$5.4MForm ADV gross assets$0Fees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS SUSTAINABILITY LONG/SHORT FUND, LPAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateUnited StatesFund domicile$4.9MForm ADV gross assets$1MFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
THETAPRO LLCTime Asset Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateNevada, United StatesFund domicile$3.8MForm ADV gross assets$20KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL LONG/SHORT STRATEGIES CAYMAN FUND IIAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$3.3MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL MULTI-STRATEGY ARBITRAGE CAYMAN FUND IIAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$2.2MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
SOLIMAR FUND, LP2by2 Capital2026-07-31Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.7MForm ADV gross assets$100KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified
SCHUTTE CAPITAL II LPSchutte Financial2026-07-27Source reporting dateDelaware, United StatesFund domicile$1.7MForm ADV gross assets$25K0.5% / 20%Not disclosedADV verified
AETOS CAPITAL DISTRESSED INVESTMENT STRATEGIES CAYMAN FUND IIAetos Alternatives Management2026-07-31Source reporting dateCayman IslandsFund domicile$0.4MForm ADV gross assets$50KFees not disclosedNot disclosedADV verified